













KIYG/2023/W/A/1140

FUTURE IS HERE!

CHENNAI | COIMBATORE | MADURAI | TRICHY

CERTIFICATE OF MERIT

This is to certify that

| Mr./Ms | A.SHALINI PRIYA | | |
|---------------------------------|-----------------|---|--|
| representing has secured the | TAMIL NADU | | |
| | THIRD | Position in TEAM | |
| | | of VOLLEYBALL | |
| at the Khelo In | | of VOLLEYBALL h Games 2023 held in Tamil Nadu from 19th January 20 | |

to 31st January 2024

Amar Jyoti

(Chairperson) Games Technical Conduct Committee J Meghanath Reddy, IAS

(CEO & Member Secretary) Sports Development Authority of Tamil Nadu































Co-Sponsor



is awarded to

N. Mala

for Successfully completing the 7 km in Hosur Marathon on Sunday,

25th February 2024 at Old ASTC Hudco, 100 ft Road, Hosur.

Position First Timing 23.06

LMF Tr GOWRISHANKAR
Chairman HRT87

Cr INDU REKHA
Chairperson HLC32

LMF Tr R DHURAI

Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn MPHF MANJUNATH P (Dollars)
President, RC of Hosur Midtown

Rtr PDRR ASHWIN RADHAKRISHNAN Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

1112

Rtr GANESH KAMARAJ DRR (2023-24), RID-2982 Rtn PDRR D PRAVEEN KUMAR
Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn PHF LATHA RAVI President, RC of Hosur Angels





























Co-Sponsor



is awarded to

INBATAMILARASI

for Successfully completing the 7 km in Hosur Marathon on Sunday,

25th February 2024 at Old ASTC Hudco, 100 ft Road, Hosur.

Position Decount Timing 25.00

LMF Tr GOWRISHANKAR

Cr INDU REKHA

LMF Tr R DHURAL

Rtn MPHF MANJUNATH P (Dollars)

Rtr PDRR ASHWIN RADHAKRISHNAN Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtr GANES

Rtn PDRR D PRAVEEN KUMAR

Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn PHF LATHA RAVI





























Co-Sponsor



is awarded to

LOVITHE

for Successfully completing the 7 km in Hosur Marathon on Sunday,

25th February 2024 at Old ASTC Hudco, 100 ft Road, Hosur.

LMF Tr GOWRISHANKAR Chairman HRT87

Cr INDU REKHA Chairperson HLC32

LMF Tr R DHURAI Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn MPHF MANJUNATH P (Dollars)

President, RC of Hosur Midtown

Rtr PDRR ASHWIN RADHAKRISHNAN Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtr GANESH KAMARA DRR (2023-24), RID-2982

Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn PDRR D PRAVEEN KUMAR

Rtn PHF LATHA RAVI President, RC of Hosur Angels Organized by Rotary



























Co-Sponsor



is awarded to

for Successfully completing the 7 km in Hosur Marathon on Sunday,

25th February 2024 at Old ASTC Hudco, 100 ft Road, Hosur.

Position This of Timing 27.52

LMF Tr GOWRISHANKAR Chairman HRT87

Cr INDU REKHA Chairperson HLC32

LMF Tr R DHURAI

Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn MPHF MANJUNATH P (Dollars)
President, RC of Hosur Midtown

RIT PORR ASHWIN RADHAKRISHNAN

Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

RIT GANESH KAMARAJ DRR (2023-24), RID-2982

Rtn PDRR D PRAVEEN KUMAR

Co-Chairman - Hosur Marathon

Rtn PHF LATHA RAVI President, RC of Hosur Angels